COMPOSITION OF CSR COMMITTEE OF ISRPL

S.NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION/NATURE OF DIRECTORSHIP
1.	MR. MEWA LAL DAHRIYA, CHAIRMAN, CSR COMMITTEE	DIRECTOR
2.	MR. PARMANAND GOYAL, MEMBER, CSR COMMITTEE	CHAIRMAN
3.	MR. TSU TI LIU, MEMBER, CSR COMMITTEE	DIRECTOR
4.	MR. WANG, WEN YUAN, MEMBER, CSR COMMITTEE	DIRECTOR